tools/ccache: update to 3.7.1
authorDeng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 16:57:46 +0000 (00:57 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 07:59:25 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
Update ccache to 3.7.1

Release notes:
https://ccache.dev/releasenotes.html#_ccache_3_7_1

Signed-off-by: Deng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
tools/ccache/Makefile
tools/ccache/patches/100-honour-copts.patch

index 9f3cf84..2612c51 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ccache
-PKG_VERSION:=3.7
+PKG_VERSION:=3.7.1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/ccache/ccache/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=409f38bec6161288749a499c82060c99a551c3aced406827e28d183e9c070575
+PKG_HASH:=66fc121a2a33968f9ec428e02f48ff4b8896fbabb759e9c09352267014dcbe65
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
index 3987b60..785a4b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/src/ccache.c
 +++ b/src/ccache.c
-@@ -2158,6 +2158,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
+@@ -2169,6 +2169,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
                        "CPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJC_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJCPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH", // clang