tools/mm-macros: Update to 0.9.12
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 1 May 2018 10:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 05:13:48 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
Update mm-macros to 0.9.12

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>

No differences found