uci: update to latest git HEAD (FS#1182)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:16:41 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:30:59 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
25fd142 list: remove unncessary increment of n_section (FS#1182)
021fd65 file: remove unnecessary uci_fixup_section calls

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/uci/Makefile

index 4d11ee1..617f7bc 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uci.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2017-09-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5ad59ad412a784c5c478e31d1701ce39568ffd58
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0c1c40e8c7e08163a4c8d306ab4b676a9c545028e14aa57b5cf2d6f7bfe726cb
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2017-12-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=25fd142c8dbed12354f544acbe08b3bf71075e53
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b30a452e3e438c8956a20a1449597bcd59d8c505526db1ebef99596294a6b528
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=