busybox: add ALTERNATIVES for brctl
authorKonstantin Demin <rockdrilla@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 19:57:34 +0000 (22:57 +0300)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 11:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
Busybox brctl applet conflicts with the version from bridge-utils.
Fix this by using ALTERNATIVE support for brctl in busybox.

Signed-off-by: Konstantin Demin <rockdrilla@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com> [PKG_RELEASE increase]
package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index ff25a35..aa16dc8 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=busybox
 PKG_VERSION:=1.30.1
-PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_RELEASE:=4
 PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ define Package/busybox
   DEPENDS:=+BUSYBOX_CONFIG_PAM:libpam +BUSYBOX_CONFIG_NTPD:jsonfilter
   MENU:=1
   ALTERNATIVES:=\
+    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,BRCTL,   100:/usr/sbin/brctl:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,FIND,    100:/usr/bin/find:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,FLOCK,   100:/usr/bin/flock:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,FREE,    100:/usr/bin/free:/bin/busybox) \