tools/libressl: Update to 2.5.1
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:46:39 +0000 (07:46 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
Update libressl to 2.5.1

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
(cherry picked from commit e45ee66149688747a337a470a19beb182ce4dd61)

tools/libressl/Makefile

index be6a48b..9338896 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libressl
-PKG_VERSION:=2.5.0
-PKG_HASH:=8652bf6b55ab51fb37b686a3f604a2643e0e8fde2c56e6a936027d12afda6eae
+PKG_VERSION:=2.5.1
+PKG_HASH:=f71ae0a824b78fb1a47ffa23c9c26e9d96c5c9b29234eacedce6b4c7740287cd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz