ramips: remove indentation in etc/board.d/01_leds
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 04:38:29 +0000 (06:38 +0200)
Remove indentation at end of line in base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds
Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index 695b0c1..8636a46 100755 (executable)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ hc5661)
        ucidef_set_led_default "system" "system" "$board:blue:system" "1"
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "internet" "internet" "$board:blue:internet" "eth0.2"
        set_wifi_led "$board:blue:wlan2g"
-       ;;      
+       ;;
 hc5761)
        ucidef_set_led_default "system" "system" "$board:blue:system" "1"
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "internet" "internet" "$board:blue:internet" "eth0.2"