nvram: install init.d quirks script on brcm47xx only
authorRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 22:56:51 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 20:33:15 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
It contains some quirks for old MIPS devices.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
package/utils/nvram/Makefile

index ace6a97..c5a4ca4 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nvram
-PKG_RELEASE:=9
+PKG_RELEASE:=10
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR := $(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)
 
@@ -45,10 +45,12 @@ define Build/Compile
 endef
 
 define Package/nvram/install
-       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/etc/init.d
-       $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/nvram.init $(1)/etc/init.d/nvram
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/sbin
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/nvram $(1)/usr/sbin/
+ifneq ($(CONFIG_TARGET_brcm47xx),)
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/etc/init.d
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/nvram.init $(1)/etc/init.d/nvram
+endif
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,nvram))