cns3xxx: use proper macro's for ID handling
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 11:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:09:49 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
Compiled & tested on cns3xxx

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/cns3xxx/files/arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/laguna.c

index 4a59612..4584d54 100644 (file)
@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ static struct gpio_led_platform_data laguna_gpio_leds_data = {
 
 static struct platform_device laguna_gpio_leds_device = {
        .name = "leds-gpio",
-       .id = -1,
+       .id = PLATFORM_DEVID_NONE,
        .dev.platform_data = &laguna_gpio_leds_data,
 };
 
@@ -641,7 +641,7 @@ static struct resource laguna_watchdog_resources[] = {
 
 static struct platform_device laguna_watchdog = {
        .name           = "mpcore_wdt",
-       .id             = -1,
+       .id             = PLATFORM_DEVID_NONE,
        .num_resources  = ARRAY_SIZE(laguna_watchdog_resources),
        .resource       = laguna_watchdog_resources,
 };
@@ -658,7 +658,7 @@ static struct pps_gpio_platform_data laguna_pps_data = {
 
 static struct platform_device laguna_pps_device = {
        .name = "pps-gpio",
-       .id = -1,
+       .id = PLATFORM_DEVID_NONE,
        .dev.platform_data = &laguna_pps_data,
 };