ipq806x: mark AVM FB4040 switchport as untagged
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 20:00:53 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
This commit marks the CPUs switchport explicit as untagged.
Otherwise, an eth0.1 interface is created and the devices
LAN-ports are not working.

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
target/linux/ipq806x/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 7d1d2cc..580c1d8 100755 (executable)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ case "$board" in
 avm,fritzbox-4040)
        ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth0" "eth1"
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-               "0@eth0" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan"
+               "0u@eth0" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan"
        ;;
 linksys,ea8500)
        hw_mac_addr=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii devinfo hw_mac_addr)