apm821xx: only attempt to mount /boot on MyBook Live
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:18:09 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/apm821xx/base-files/lib/preinit/79_move_config

index 7c651b8..f45619f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 BOOTPART=/dev/sda1
 
 move_config() {
+       grep -q 'MyBook Live' /proc/cpuinfo || return
        if [ -b $BOOTPART ]; then
                mkdir -p /boot
                mount -t ext4 -o rw,noatime $BOOTPART /boot