firmware: ath10k-firmware: update to 2018-02-09
authorHenryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 10:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 21:15:01 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
This patch updates ath10k-firmware to last commit and use the
firmware-5.bin_10.4-3.5.3-00053 firmware for the QCA9888.

Signed-off-by: Henryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 5b58208..415931b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-firmware
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5cd2bacd8e22217335e539b416d0cb8d59f8e312
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=065fe8b288a7110278f90e10940c291f6c9b253cf9979085446e545bdc1ebc25
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-09
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8f4bafdd400d21a65966004d0ce6e0686ef4d9bc
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4f4f0678b9d07c0282f18c69bd63a5e2a2ae015b9ce7298cedb88a60be87ed3a
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
@@ -243,7 +243,7 @@ define Package/ath10k-firmware-qca9888/install
                $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/QCA9888/hw2.0/board-2.bin \
                $(1)/lib/firmware/ath10k/QCA9888/hw2.0/board-2.bin
        $(INSTALL_DATA) \
-               $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/QCA9888/hw2.0/3.4/firmware-5.bin_10.4-3.4-00104 \
+               $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/QCA9888/hw2.0/3.5.3/firmware-5.bin_10.4-3.5.3-00053 \
                $(1)/lib/firmware/ath10k/QCA9888/hw2.0/firmware-5.bin
 endef