brcm47xx: fix bgmac package
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:55:39 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
With all recent patches & changes it needs more modules.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/brcm47xx/modules.mk

index 9146b3f..30478ea 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,11 @@ define KernelPackage/bgmac
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_BGMAC CONFIG_BGMAC_BCMA
   DEPENDS:=@TARGET_brcm47xx @!TARGET_brcm47xx_legacy
   SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_DEVICES_MENU)
-  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bgmac.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,19,bgmac,1)
+  FILES:= \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bgmac-bcma.ko \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bgmac-bcma-mdio.ko \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bgmac.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,bgmac-bcma)
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/bgmac/description