image.mk: create default ubifs before calling legacy image build code
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 11:26:37 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 11:58:58 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/image.mk

index 47cb1a5..ccd07a4 100644 (file)
@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@ define BuildImage
   $(foreach device,$(TARGET_DEVICES),$(call Device,$(device)))
   $(foreach device,$(LEGACY_DEVICES),$(call LegacyDevice,$(device)))
 
-  install-images: kernel_prepare $(foreach fs,$(filter-out ubifs,$(TARGET_FILESYSTEMS) $(fs-subtypes-y)),$(KDIR)/root.$(fs))
+  install-images: kernel_prepare $(foreach fs,$(filter-out $(if $(UBIFS_OPTS),,ubifs),$(TARGET_FILESYSTEMS) $(fs-subtypes-y)),$(KDIR)/root.$(fs))
        $(foreach fs,$(TARGET_FILESYSTEMS),
                $(call Image/Build,$(fs))
        )