ubox: update to the latest version, fixes lsmod output
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:58:54 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index 9be3a16..8832224 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ubox
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-02
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-19
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ubox.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=81c38e8cc3913afcdf5c6916db0376000086b57f
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=aead2c0cbffdda9b46d74a998a4c6aeef423b21a
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1