netifd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#2087)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
81ac3bc interface-ip: fix delegate config update on reload (FS#2087)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index b1baea1..2bfe6d5 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-31
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5cd7215a09ad440f0d1b1d05df8deb403f945898
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d5d048c76eb6e2aa607f8c4ef0139bbd6d13f263a624334007dccfeb6bc33eec
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-14
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=81ac3bce0157f96fbc31cf6e965eecb170e48c88
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d6a8dc022068b8fef1233061d1fb0521423b3525220e63ded138c3499e193af9
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0