include/autotools.mk: use STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG where appropriate
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:57:13 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
Make sure binaries install to STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG are still found when
this variable is eventually modified.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
include/autotools.mk

index 63edd5b..c6aa47e 100644 (file)
@@ -85,11 +85,11 @@ endef
 
 define gettext_version_target
        (cd $(PKG_BUILD_DIR) && \
-               GETTEXT_VERSION=$(shell $(STAGING_DIR)/host/bin/gettext -V | $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/sed -ne '1s/.*\([0-9]\.[0-9]\{2\}\.[0-9]\).*/\1/p' ) && \
+               GETTEXT_VERSION=$(shell $(STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG)/bin/gettext -V | $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/sed -ne '1s/.*\([0-9]\.[0-9]\{2\}\.[0-9]\).*/\1/p' ) && \
                $(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/sed \
                        -i $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/configure.ac \
                        -e "s/AM_GNU_GETTEXT_VERSION(.*)/AM_GNU_GETTEXT_VERSION(\[$$$$GETTEXT_VERSION\])/g" && \
-               $(STAGING_DIR)/host/bin/autopoint --force \
+               $(STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG)/bin/autopoint --force \
        );
 endef