hostapd: properly package wpa-supplicant-mesh
authorAlexis Green <agreen@cococorp.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 20:09:13 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 12:46:01 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
Ensure that selecting the wpa-supplicant-mesh package actually packages the
wpa_supplicant binary with SAE support and add missing dependency on OpenSSL.

Signed-off-by: Alexis Green <alexis@cessp.it>
[Jo-Philipp Wich: slightly reword commit message for clarity]
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/services/hostapd/Makefile

index 330bd07..b3cd80d 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ endef
 define Package/wpa-supplicant-mesh
   $(Package/wpa-supplicant)
   TITLE:=WPA Supplicant (with 802.11s and SAE)
-  DEPENDS:=$(DRV_DEPENDS) @PACKAGE_kmod-cfg80211 @(!TARGET_uml||BROKEN)
+  DEPENDS:=$(DRV_DEPENDS) +PACKAGE_wpa-supplicant-mesh:libopenssl @PACKAGE_kmod-cfg80211 @(!TARGET_uml||BROKEN)
   CONFLICTS:=wpad wpad-mesh wpad-mesh
   VARIANT:=supplicant-mesh
 endef
@@ -400,6 +400,7 @@ define Package/wpa-supplicant/install
 endef
 Package/wpa-supplicant-mini/install = $(Package/wpa-supplicant/install)
 Package/wpa-supplicant-p2p/install = $(Package/wpa-supplicant/install)
+Package/wpa-supplicant-mesh/install = $(Package/wpa-supplicant/install)
 
 ifneq ($(LOCAL_TYPE),hostapd)
   define Package/wpa-cli/install