odhcpd: Upstep to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@linux-8zk7.lan>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:30:19 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
Adds per-host leasetime support
Various bugfixes :
-Prioritize ifname resolving via ubus
-Free interface if ifindex cannot be resolved
-...

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name> [update mirror sha256]
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index a5dc5ff..e049e92 100644 (file)
@@ -8,15 +8,15 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
-PKG_VERSION:=2015-11-19
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-09-22
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/sbyx/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=01d3f9d64486ac1daa144848944e877e7f0cb762
-PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=ac9db630d89fcfbbd32fd350c42d42a0fbe4335de98bd416248b9f1458ee35b7
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6292fcd5c2b73cdc3cbc8942672cf7a4173354b1
+PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=76224223eead65d1736c09c3fdadf0314f7e2cbac288255849a90b580ca2f3fd
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0