lantiq: fix section mismatch in PCIe driver
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:24:37 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:29:41 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
Do not put the probe function into the __init section, but use the normal
section. This fixes a section mismatch warning.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/lantiq/patches-4.4/0151-lantiq-ifxmips_pcie-use-of.patch
target/linux/lantiq/patches-4.9/0151-lantiq-ifxmips_pcie-use-of.patch

index 75f1bfb..03d43c2 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
  }
  
 -static int __init ifx_pcie_bios_init(void)
-+static int __init ifx_pcie_bios_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
++static int ifx_pcie_bios_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
  {
 +    struct device_node *node = pdev->dev.of_node;
      void __iomem *io_map_base;
index 75f1bfb..03d43c2 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
  }
  
 -static int __init ifx_pcie_bios_init(void)
-+static int __init ifx_pcie_bios_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
++static int ifx_pcie_bios_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
  {
 +    struct device_node *node = pdev->dev.of_node;
      void __iomem *io_map_base;