libubox: set RPATH for host build
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:54:59 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 22:09:03 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
This is required for programs that indirectly link libjson-c through the
libubox blobmsg_json library.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 5762efd8b29d68e219fc9d00b681269727cbf5d5)

package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index 853e4e9..a0e75f9 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,9 @@ endef
 CMAKE_HOST_OPTIONS += \
        -DBUILD_LUA=OFF \
        -DBUILD_EXAMPLES=OFF \
+       -DCMAKE_SKIP_RPATH=FALSE \
+       -DCMAKE_MACOSX_RPATH=1 \
+       -DCMAKE_INSTALL_RPATH="${STAGING_DIR_HOST}/lib" \
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,libubox))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,libblobmsg-json))