mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:17:01 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:18:55 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
c3da1aa mt7603: trigger beacon stuck detection faster
7a53138 mt7603: trigger watchdog reset if flushing CAB queue fails
6eef33b mt7603: remove mt7603_txq_init
ae30c30 mt76: add driver callback for when a sta is associated
0db925f mt7603: update HT/VHT capabilities after assoc
b5ac8e4 mt7603: initialize LED callbacks only if CONFIG_MT76_LEDS is set
c989bac mt76x0: eeprom: fix chan_vs_power map in mt76x0_get_power_info
24bd2c0 mt76x0: phy: report target_power in debugfs
bc7ce2a mt76x0: init: introduce mt76x0_init_txpower routine

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index a8306bd..c34ade8 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-25
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0b939dc7edf0629ee2d1475b6dd6b9a4a1f9384d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=64279b0186a6dabd8916085e6bb272b11a1a8c3f2ad4e41c9fb1cefef71d71ba
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-30
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=bc7ce2a1701ca91a58d661fbb3f9ccc3c99bd32e
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=60a6504fc09bce720f8d5f7c94b01756ba4886e8683f982ab35b3ac770e975d7
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1