x86: image: drop unneeded grub call
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 22:03:12 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:41:35 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
It appears there isn't any Image/Build/grub/* define so this step looks
redundant.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
(cherry picked from commit f5d403488ed62bb7f0e0017b02890b4d72240a55)

target/linux/x86/image/Makefile

index a2df0af..ef5b3c0 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,6 @@ ifneq ($(CONFIG_GRUB_IMAGES),)
                -d "$(KDIR)/grub2" \
                -r "hd0,msdos1" \
                "$(BIN_DIR)/$(IMG_PREFIX)-combined-$(1).img"
-       $(call Image/Build/grub/$(1))
   endef
 endif