image: fix build issue with per-device rootfs and legacy devices
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 10:38:01 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 10:45:18 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/image-legacy.mk

index 9633500..9960cab 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ define LegacyDevice/Build
   ifndef IB
     ifdef CONFIG_TARGET_PER_DEVICE_ROOTFS
       ROOTFS/$(1) := $(foreach fs,$(TARGET_FILESYSTEMS), \
-        $(KDIR)/root.$(fs)$$(strip $(if $(CONFIG_TARGET_PER_DEVICE_ROOTFS),+pkg=$$(ROOTFS_ID/$(1))))
+        $(KDIR)/root.$(fs)$$(strip $(if $(CONFIG_TARGET_PER_DEVICE_ROOTFS),+pkg=$$(ROOTFS_ID/$(1)))) \
       )
 
       $$(ROOTFS/$(1)): target-dir-$$(ROOTFS_ID/$(1))