mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 10:31:55 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 09:10:44 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
7daf962 mt7603: add survey support
980c606 mt7603: add fix for CCA signal configuration
30b8371 mt7603: fix BAR rate

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 2906849..1e00aa7 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-13
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=67803752363db5e81c7a74a9491a3041aa776284
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=733030674a782d96c5ea2fcbcbc2de5486f645d9fb4a84cfb74246a78b459569
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-24
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=30b8371ad7233c04fa825f318954791d3796c2bf
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=388c95dbc7e6a971b3372654825c5641d9f92c8c2144768a87b00c02086ac7c8
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1