glibc: update to latest 2.31 commit
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 19:52:47 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 20:00:28 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
1094741224 aarch64: Accept PLT calls to __getauxval within libc.so
a98b8b221c NEWS: Mention fixes for BZ 25810/25896/25902/25966
4c833bbebe x86-64: Use RDX_LP on __x86_shared_non_temporal_threshold [BZ #25966]
3b9ceb3320 NEWS: Mention bug 25639 fixed in 2.31 branch
bb44fe7711 oc_FR locale: Fix spelling of April (bug 25639)
f2ac792047 oc_FR locale: Fix spelling of Thursday (bug 25639)
18fdba553d Add a C wrapper for prctl [BZ #25896]
7c9e054afd powerpc: Rename argN to _argN in LOADARGS_N [BZ #25902]
9c5ae39a64 Add C wrappers for process_vm_readv/process_vm_writev [BZ #25810]
63c3696a4a Mark unsigned long arguments with U in more syscalls [BZ #25810]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 060fb28..768ff19 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.31
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=54ba2541b3a76441a9cbe5dd14c963bf874fd5e9
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=333bff38151f333e93a239aa91e0de28a1e7d24863aafe569caf05b9bdb01461
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=109474122400ca7d60782b131dc867a5c1f2fe55
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5a04a24e69eace9eb892f0b48b869d31d4900ad656099064b6a9d8a342c13d8c
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz