ar71xx: Add missing device package om-watchdog for MR1750
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:14:57 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:35:56 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/legacy-devices.mk

index 1fef6fa..87423ce 100644 (file)
@@ -507,7 +507,7 @@ LEGACY_DEVICES += MR900
 
 define LegacyDevice/MR1750
   DEVICE_TITLE := OpenMesh MR1750
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-ath10k ath10k-firmware-qca988x
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := om-watchdog kmod-ath10k ath10k-firmware-qca988x
 endef
 LEGACY_DEVICES += MR1750