base-files: add submission service port
authorLucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 13:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:39:51 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
prevent postfix start failure fatal: 0.0.0.0:submission: Unrecognized service

Signed-off-by: Lucian Cristian <lucian.cristian@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 8e75efc0fb52d02a0cdc13a5ad819b380de6f3da)

package/base-files/files/etc/services

index a12853e..8ff914e 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,8 @@ afpovertcp    548/tcp
 afpovertcp     548/udp
 nntps          563/tcp         snntp
 nntps          563/udp         snntp
+submission     587/tcp
+submission     587/udp
 ldaps          636/tcp
 ldaps          636/udp
 tinc           655/tcp