mvebu: WRT3200ACM: add bluetooth module
authorHenryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:53:12 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 22:59:55 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Henryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
target/linux/mvebu/image/Makefile

index b501416..322e0c1 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ define Device/linksys-wrt3200acm
   $(call Device/linksys,WRT3200ACM (Rango))
   $(Device/armada-385-linksys)
   DEVICE_DTS := armada-385-linksys-rango
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES += kmod-mwifiex-sdio
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES += kmod-btmrvl kmod-mwifiex-sdio
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += linksys-wrt3200acm