rpcd: update to version from 2017-12-07
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
cfe1e75c91bc1 sys: packagelist: allow listing all packages
74a784f037867 sys: fix passwd path

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index ce62e83..dc4bbb9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,10 +12,10 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/rpcd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a0231be8fbc61bb97e725eb206fc9b1ce9f69c05
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cfe1e75c91bc1bac82e6caab3e652b0ebee59524
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5f66a6ad2eced71cccd43fc011077806e3bbc6dadd0403175947a02c25fe6344
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4857497c88115defbf6add68a37975ed79e8f992e65d7d0df56cd29288dea379
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=