uhttpd: update to the latest version, adds a small json handler fix
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 11:50:54 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/services/uhttpd/Makefile

index b2a6c12..78cc245 100644 (file)
@@ -8,15 +8,15 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=uhttpd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-10-04
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-10-06
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uhttpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9d9f07142bbef1c63a79620967a847a9493105e5
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c0b5444b533e7177394ceaa247de4495307f72d6
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=57d8d2a0c4b22f19297abaa75be25de90f0e771d6ee928e1fb1e54cf6f6dab70
+PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=24fbdd2a4e353668a64c9f729db74b3abdcfbbded6b63649696876ace455f252
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC