ramips: move /lib/ramips.sh include in /etc/init.d/bootcount into start()
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 21:06:48 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 21:26:42 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
Enabling the init script offline will print an error otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/init.d/bootcount

index b93e3c9..a9fdd66 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,9 +1,10 @@
 #!/bin/sh /etc/rc.common
-. /lib/ramips.sh
 
 START=99
 
 start() {
+       . /lib/ramips.sh
+
        local board=$(ramips_board_name)
        if [ $board = "sk-wb8" ]; then
                fw_setenv bootcount 0