kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.131
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: cns3xxx
Runtime-tested on: cns3xxx

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index c435fd6..d0b32da 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ ifdef CONFIG_TESTING_KERNEL
 endif
 
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .180
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .130
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .131
 LINUX_VERSION-4.19 = .48
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.180 = d25a490d62a3e96a587333e163862585eac4086fc8d4893b4ec1711e7d387c5f
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.130 = 29ca9050ff9a60b7ab3b23d4b7da008df8b0f7329492a7bc84c1685481745259
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.131 = 19f6404c30f4a9a1fe3315b902676b6d63a470be5d55cf2a0e47983c643c8ff5
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.19.48 = 01d0db4f10cc8e384241a605e29413e32c442aa6853c116877538b07c16893fa
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))