build: create a package feed directory containing all packages
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
Needed for proper dependency handling for per-device rootfs

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/feeds.mk
package/Makefile

index 4ca7b3a..cbb3997 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@ ifneq ($(CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO),)
   endif
 endif
 
+PACKAGE_DIR_ALL := $(PACKAGE_DIR)_all
+
 PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS += \
        CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO \
        CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO_ADD_DISABLED \
index f5a7395..9f39395 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,15 @@ PACKAGE_INSTALL_FILES:= \
 $(curdir)/cleanup: $(TMP_DIR)/.build
        rm -rf $(STAGING_DIR_ROOT)
 
-$(curdir)/install: $(TMP_DIR)/.build $(curdir)/system/opkg/host/install
+$(curdir)/merge:
+       rm -rf $(PACKAGE_DIR_ALL)
+       mkdir -p $(PACKAGE_DIR_ALL)
+       -$(foreach pdir,$(PACKAGE_SUBDIRS),$(if $(wildcard $(pdir)/*.ipk),ln -s $(pdir)/*.ipk $(PACKAGE_DIR_ALL);))
+
+$(curdir)/merge-index: $(curdir)/merge
+       (cd $(PACKAGE_DIR_ALL) && $(SCRIPT_DIR)/ipkg-make-index.sh . 2>&1 > Packages; )
+
+$(curdir)/install: $(TMP_DIR)/.build $(curdir)/system/opkg/host/install $(curdir)/merge $(if $(CONFIG_TARGET_PER_DEVICE_ROOTFS),$(curdir)/merge-index)
        - find $(STAGING_DIR_ROOT) -type d | $(XARGS) chmod 0755
        rm -rf $(TARGET_DIR)
        [ -d $(TARGET_DIR)/tmp ] || mkdir -p $(TARGET_DIR)/tmp