uhttpd: reset PKG_RELEASE
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 22:03:59 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 22:04:37 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 97af1fc979d0683649c6bea8a9245a6a9fa5413a)

package/network/services/uhttpd/Makefile

index d9cc367..e1418d6 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=uhttpd
-PKG_RELEASE:=4
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/uhttpd.git