b43-tools: fix tarball hash
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 16:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
tools/b43-tools/Makefile

index b6d2704..4afaeae 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/mbuesch/b43-tools.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8dce53297966b31b6c70a7a03c2433978dd9f288
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=db113e11da82052a8b8a26558b796ae01b105a8200e0f350fe5d8bef3327b52f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=247eb0297f14fbcc828685cc353150f30fa03bf886e7a477aadc4161d9c0458d
 HOST_BUILD_DIR=$(BUILD_DIR_HOST)/$(PKG_NAME)
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk