lantiq/basefiles: use shutdown instead of stop when the system goes down
authorMartin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 05:50:28 +0000 (06:50 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 18:26:55 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
I can't see any reason why we shouldn't use shutdown for lantiq as well.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/inittab

index 21fa8d5..37d52c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 ::sysinit:/etc/init.d/rcS S boot
-::shutdown:/etc/init.d/rcS K stop
+::shutdown:/etc/init.d/rcS K shutdown
 ttyLTQ0::askfirst:/usr/libexec/login.sh