uboot-envtools: ath79: add support for YunCore XD4200 and A782
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:51:31 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:17:46 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 5d2a900163d0a161e6fa5e63436b57deea31287e)

package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ath79

index 03144b8..f7fad07 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,9 @@ netgear,wnr612-v2|\
 ocedo,koala|\
 ocedo,raccoon|\
 openmesh,om5p-ac-v2|\
-yuncore,a770)
+yuncore,a770|\
+yuncore,a782|\
+yuncore,xd4200)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
        ;;
 netgear,wndr3700)