zlib: update to 1.2.10
authorMagnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 18:35:22 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
* Fix bug in deflate_stored() for zero-length input
* Fix bug in gzwrite.c that produced corrupt gzip files

Signed-off-by: Magnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
package/libs/zlib/Makefile

index 93c8115..d6155b6 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=zlib
-PKG_VERSION:=1.2.9
+PKG_VERSION:=1.2.10
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.zlib.net @SF/libpng
-PKG_HASH:=03d9c7f67976cf1389589782de46f45011053ea7f4222c2fb8c2cf9fd813bb68
+PKG_HASH:=9612bf086047078ce3a1c154fc9052113fc1a2a97234a059da17a6299bd4dd32
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=Zlib
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=README