base-files: fix off-by-one in counting seconds for factory reset
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 15:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 07:06:00 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
There was a mismatch between indicating factory reset and code actually
starting it. After 5 seconds status LED started blinking rapidly letting
user know it's ready to release reset button. In practice button had to
stay pressed for another second in order to relly start the process.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/base-files/files/etc/rc.button/reset

index 4265767..2403122 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ released)
                echo "REBOOT" > /dev/console
                sync
                reboot
-       elif [ "$SEEN" -gt 5 -a -n "$OVERLAY" ]
+       elif [ "$SEEN" -ge 5 -a -n "$OVERLAY" ]
        then
                echo "FACTORY RESET" > /dev/console
                jffs2reset -y && reboot &