ubox: bump to git HEAD
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 11:12:09 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
4df34a4 kmodloader: Increase path array size to make it always fit

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
(cherry picked from commit 22d3d91c774f085fbbe607b96c39398c73f7151c)

package/system/ubox/Makefile

index ab79731..9631ac8 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-04-07
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5130fa4d9c5d15d643506f906927b209d7690a83
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=58b19e4b4e4ba7cdaf7359222dc8e53781a7804d3349dc5a5f08eb72e6a47deb
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-06-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4df34a4d0d5183135217fc8280faae8e697147bc
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a4064a1aa29cf612735b0da180f5bdee62304e907f57730482cad97b04f2b189
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0