mac80211: ipw2100-fw: fix download mirror(s)
authorStefan Lippers-Hollmann <s.l-h@gmx.de>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:20:49 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:57:13 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
bughost.org hasn't existed for 6-8 years, add a couple of current
mirrors to avoid the fallback to http://mirror2.openwrt.org/sources/.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Lippers-Hollmann <s.l-h@gmx.de>
package/kernel/mac80211/Makefile

index 73345ef..f1d3da9 100644 (file)
@@ -989,7 +989,11 @@ IPW2100_NAME:=ipw2100-fw
 IPW2100_VERSION:=1.3
 
 define Download/ipw2100
-  URL:=http://bughost.org/firmware/
+  URL:= \
+       https://src.fedoraproject.org/repo/pkgs/ipw2100-firmware/ipw2100-fw-1.3.tgz/46aa75bcda1a00efa841f9707bbbd113/ \
+       https://archlinux.mirror.pkern.at/other/packages/ipw2100-fw/ \
+       http://mirror.ox.ac.uk/sites/ftp.openbsd.org/pub/OpenBSD/distfiles/firmware/ \
+       http://firmware.openbsd.org/firmware-dist/
   FILE:=$(IPW2100_NAME)-$(IPW2100_VERSION).tgz
   HASH:=e1107c455e48d324a616b47a622593bc8413dcce72026f72731c0b03dae3a7a2
 endef