linux: correct deps for x86-xen-domu target
authorSven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:47:48 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 09:35:02 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
depending packages have been moved to kernel-config
- kmod-xen-kbddev in 9fde361
- kmod-xen-fs, kmod-xen-evtchn, kmod-xen-netdev in 018807d

this will also fix imagebuilder

Signed-off-by: Sven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
target/linux/x86/xen_domu/target.mk

index 31d110c..991fe59 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
 BOARDNAME:=Xen Paravirt Guest
-DEFAULT_PACKAGES += kmod-xen-fs kmod-xen-evtchn kmod-xen-netdev kmod-xen-kbddev
 FEATURES:=display ext4 targz
 CPU_TYPE := pentium4