netifd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#1501)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 20:15:48 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:25:19 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
a580028 system-linux: make encaplimit configurable for ip6 tunnels (FS#1501)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 8741835..07d89d9 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=56cecedb261808f5ea700b92b97590f7fa16de9c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=65c3950122778489a5825bcf384251f7271fd6537a7245ae6909bb8347a32b9e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-30
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a580028dae5b7bebcc14c240fe7dac31cbd89355
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=41a645bc322c6a444bcc74cd099af6aead30924594aecf4e433204f8524a470e
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0