firewall: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:30:47 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:35:46 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
c430937 ubus: parse the firewall data within the service itself

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/firewall/Makefile

index e5fcb8c..06e6754 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/firewall3.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-27
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a4d98aea373e04f3fdc3c492c1688ba52ce490a9
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=55402b1e6bb471f6aed599c61c1c63b58212f5789f094d78247646fc0a7cf435
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c4309372acc7e1bef8aa230269f7da1dec790e68
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1699884d8499d01e433959185f79ff9eb69704de47885b996123374b8015b422
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC