toolchain/fortify-headers: Update to 1.1
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 13:19:22 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 11:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
Update fortify-headers to 1.1

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
(cherry picked from commit cbe08e6b563438054c1efcb0daa0b965ec902052)

toolchain/fortify-headers/Makefile

index 79dd907..a6151bb 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=fortify-headers
-PKG_VERSION:=1.0
+PKG_VERSION:=1.1
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://dl.2f30.org/releases
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_HASH:=026e4cc0f2aa69b7922b1bc8838491048b497faf1c8b20450741114f9ea3775b
+PKG_HASH:=6ba5d860a2d2ba4c3346924b93930c34856eafe148bdbdf271ecab8065201fb6
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/toolchain-build.mk