ubox: fix sha256 mirror hash
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke.mehrtens@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:25:39 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:34:49 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
Commit 5c20a4fec923c3 ("ubox: turn logd into a separate package") changed
the PKG_SOURCE_DATE which is also included in the tar file. This change
resulted in a new tar with a different hash, but the sha256 hash was not
updated. Fix the sha256 hash value in this commit to match what would be
created from git and what is already on the mirror.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke.mehrtens@intel.com>
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index e833cac..cdf9265 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ubox.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-15
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5649c028c426060616e2bd4e7ea83271cd333d21
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ae77504a4397f92173a7646fa3555e5b51abd7ff1dd1c419770223359e41937a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=28e5580d481a415697fbca46c160177bab6dc47a04ba7ddb73537827632b2dd6
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0