tools/squashfs: use host cflags
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:22:09 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:41:40 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(cherry picked from commit 20d363aed395e07ff42fe648f898b17f2077cc82)

tools/squashfs/Makefile

index 27adca1..87f6e8f 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 define Host/Compile
        $(MAKE) -C $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/squashfs-tools \
                CC="$(HOSTCC)" \
+               CFLAGS="$(HOST_CFLAGS) -D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 -D_LARGEFILE_SOURCE -I." \
                CXX="$(CXX)" \
                LZMAPATH=$(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/lib \
                mksquashfs-lzma unsquashfs-lzma