netifd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:22:18 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
650758b interface-ip: route proto config support (FS#170)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 9d7df9d..fb03586 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-17
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a057f6e48f383c7e81cb22aa806216878d87947b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8b74721b3c3b2912df4271f0a60c2137642eeb7753d3e656f7a508d8cac013e9
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=650758b16e5185505a3fbc1307949340af70b611
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d09c740bc1bf6269678bd75c9af52ecd4be3d1d59402a543ceb9d4459cecfa2b
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0