ebtables: update to latest git 2018-06-06
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:30:57 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
5699354 extensions: fix build failure on fc28
e6359ee build: update ebtables.h from kernel and drop local unused copy

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/ebtables/Makefile

index 5275c45..9afc542 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ebtables
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-15
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-06
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.netfilter.org/ebtables
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=66a97018a31eed416c6a25d051ea172e4d65be1b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3205285d4e92ab66d75681fd031b6bdc19954198b58dec1d8cbbf64312ebd445
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=56993546c80576986930f9bae7ae4ba744b1e508 
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0ec27dc8c6de15f5fed1977ca04db554a47891e12814da3742b351f347a51fc6
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0