ar71xx: fix Wallys DR344 ethernet MAC addresses offsets
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:50:36 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 13:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
Without this fix, ethernet interfaces on Wallys DR344 use random MAC
addresses.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-dr344.c

index e2155e3..c24e5aa 100644 (file)
@@ -134,6 +134,7 @@ static struct mdio_board_info dr344_mdio0_info[] = {
 static void __init dr344_setup(void)
 {
        u8 *art = (u8 *) KSEG1ADDR(0x1fff0000);
+       u8 *mac = (u8 *) KSEG1ADDR(0x1f03f810);
 
        ath79_register_m25p80(NULL);
        ath79_register_leds_gpio(-1, ARRAY_SIZE(dr344_leds_gpio),
@@ -158,8 +159,8 @@ static void __init dr344_setup(void)
        ath79_register_mdio(1, 0x0);
        ath79_register_mdio(0, 0x0);
 
-       ath79_init_mac(ath79_eth0_data.mac_addr, art + DR344_MAC0_OFFSET, 0);
-       ath79_init_mac(ath79_eth1_data.mac_addr, art + DR344_MAC1_OFFSET, 0);
+       ath79_init_mac(ath79_eth0_data.mac_addr, mac + DR344_MAC0_OFFSET, 0);
+       ath79_init_mac(ath79_eth1_data.mac_addr, mac + DR344_MAC1_OFFSET, 0);
 
        ath79_setup_ar934x_eth_cfg(AR934X_ETH_CFG_RGMII_GMAC0 |
                                   AR934X_ETH_CFG_SW_ONLY_MODE);